This is the schedule for day three of the 2015 Big Western Barista Competition, happening on Friday, October 10th 2014 in Palm Springs. Sprudge.com is an official media partner of the Specialty Coffee Association of America.

33. 10:45 Demart Denaro, Blue Bottle Coffee, Oakland @bluebottleroast 

34. 11:04 Tyler Hill, The Principal’s Office, Colorado Springs, CO @thuhTYLER @principalsdrink

35. 11:23 Elle Taylor, Little Owl Coffee / Amethyst Coffee, Denver @elletay3

36. 11:42 Devin Chapman, Verve Coffee Roasters, Los Angeles @devchap @vervecoffee

37. 12:01 Brady Macdonald, Olympia Coffee Roasting Company, Olympia, Washington @braideee @olympiacoffee

38. 12:20 Cole McBride, PublicUs, Las Vegas @colecoffee @publicusLV

39. 12:39 Sarah Posma, Alaska Coffee Roasting Company, Fairbanks, AK @sarahposma

40. 12:58 Ben Thomas, Boxcar Coffee, Denver @boxcarcoffee

41. 1:17 Eden-Marie Abramowicz, Intelligentsia Coffee, Los Angeles @missedenmarie @intelligentsia

42. 1:36 Jesse Gonzalez, Ritual Coffee Roasters, San Francisco @ritualcoffee @jsquid77

43. 1:55 Matthew Sinclair, Blue Bottle Coffee, Oakland @bluebottleroast

44. 2:14 Matthew Barahura, James Coffee Company, San Diego @jamescoffeeco

45. 2:33 Corey Critchfield, Either/Or, Portland

46. 2:52 Kevin Bohlin, Saint Frank Coffee, San Francisco @kgbohlin @stfrankcoffee

47. 3:11 Hailey Gift, B Sharp Coffee, Tacoma, WA @gailey_hift

48. 3:30 Jonathan Paul Doerr, Portola Coffee Lab, Costa Mesa, CA @jonpauldoerr @portolacoffee

49. 3:49 Jeff Clinard, Bear Coast Coffee, San Clemente, CA @bearcoastcoffee @clinardcoffee

50. 4:08 Rob Tran, The French Press, Santa Barbara @lefrenchpress

51. 4:27 Sam Brandvein, Cherry Street Coffeehouse, Seattle @sambrandvein @cherrystreet