Corey CCC

Welcome to a complete schedule for Day One Eastern Conference action at the 2016 US Barista Championship Qualifying Event. This wild hare hops on Thursday, February 4th beginning at 10:50 AM in Kansas City, Missouri. All times and dogmas Central.

Watch the event here on Livestream! 

Sprudge.com’s coverage of the 2016 US Coffee Championships Qualifying Event is sponsored by Urnex Brands.

10:50 Erik Czuprinski, River City Roasters, Wheaton, IL @rivercityroast

11:00 Alex Schuster, Dunn Brothers Coffee, Eden Prairie, MN @dunnbroscoffee

11:10 Micah Sherer, Ally Coffee, Greenville, SC @micahsherer

11:20 T. Ben Fischer, Stone Creek Coffee Roasters, Milwaukee, WI @scarfninja1812 @stonecreekcoffe

11:30 Nathan Nerswick, Chattahoochee Coffee Company, Atlanta, GA @nateners @chattcoffee

11:40 Erin Swift, Beans and Bagels, Chicago, IL @beansandbagels

11:50 Kathie Hilberg, Spyhouse Coffee Roasting Co, Minneapolis, MN @kathhilby @spyhousecoffee

12:00 Ashley Elander, Intelligentsia, Chicago, IL @intelligentsia @drawashleydraw

12:10 Samuel Lewontin, Everyman Espresso, New York, NY @coffeeandbikes

12:20 Nathan Dela Cruz, Anodyne Coffee Roasting, Milwaukee, WI @anodynecoffee

12:30 Abeah Hunter, Panther Coffee, Miami, FL @panthercoffee

12:40 Kevin Wilsea, Gimme! Coffee, Ithaca, NY @gimmecoffee

12:50 Helena Shanks, River Rock Coffee, St. Peter, MN @helenashanks @riverrockcoffee

1:30 Courtney Vaquera, Madcap Coffee, Grand Rapids, MI @madcapcoffee

1:40 Jason Mundie, Prevail Coffee Roasters, Opelika, AL @prevailcoffee

1:50 Marcos Iglesias, BREW Coffee Bar/Raleigh Coffee, Raleigh, NC @BREWdtr

2:00 Corey R. Reilly, Counter Culture Coffee, New York, NY @CoreReiD @counter_culture

2:10 David G. Hall, Kaldi’s Coffee Roasting Co, Kansas City, MO @kaldis_coffee

2:20 Michael Harwood, Ceremony Coffee Roasters, Annapolis, MD @bluebarista @ceremonycoffee

2:30 Margaret DeGoosh, Bard Coffee, Portland, ME @bardcoffee

2:40 Jonathen Liu, Blue Bottle Coffee, Brooklyn, NY @bluebottleroast

2:50 Anna Rozenberg, Charter Coffee, New York, NY @chartercoffee

3:00 Jeremy Sterner, Peregrine Espresso, Washington, DC @peregrineDC

3:10 Jordan Howe, Arthouse Coffee, St. Louis, MO @jordanhowe314 @living_roomSTL

3:25 Sam Lipnick, La Colombe Coffee, Washington, DC @lacolombecoffee