SprudgeLive’s coverage of the 2015 Big Central Regional Barista Competition is made possible by direct support from the event’s hosts, Wilbur Curtis Company and Cafe Imports. All of SprudgeLive’s 2015 barista competition coverage is underwritten in partnership with Square

We’re proud to serve as official media partners of the Specialty Coffee Association of America.

This is a Day Two schedule for the 2015 Big Central Regional Barista Competition, happening November 7th-9th in Minneapolis, Minnesota. All times are CST. Livestream of the event is available here–follow @SprudgeLive on Twitter for play by play coverage of #BigCentral live from Minneapolis.

18. 11:45 Andrew McCaslin, Palace Coffee, Amarillo, TX @palacecoffee

19. 12:04 Ryan Soeder, Intelligentsia Coffee, Chicago @ryansoeder @intelligentsia

20. 12:23 Scott Carey, Sump Coffee, St. Louis @sumpcoffee

21. 12:42 Matthew Scott, Lemonjello’s Coffee, Holland, MI @sirlemonjello @lemonjellos

22. 1:58 David Buehrer, Greenway Coffee Company, Houston @greenwaybarista

23. 2:17 Hernan Juarez-Martinez, Anthology Coffee, Detroit @anthologycoffee

24. 2:36 Christian Ott, Stone Creek Coffee, Milwaukee @StoneCreekCTO @stonecreekcoffe

25. 2:55 Austin Barr, Caffe Medici, Austin @caffemedici 

26. 3:14 Andy Gilman, Bee Coffee Roasters, Indianapolis @beecoffeeindy

27. 3:52 Bryan Kegley, Coffea Roasterie, Sioux Falls, SD @bkegley @coffea

28. 4:11 Gregory Alford, Houndstooth Coffee, Austin @HoundstoothATX

29. 4:30 Ryan Wojton, MadCap Coffee Company, Grand Rapids, MI @RyanScottWojton @madcapcoffee

30. 4:49 Nora Brady, Blueprint Coffee, St. Louis @snackpackbrady