13. 10:45 Nicholas Rodriguez, Makai Coffee, Long Beach @makaicoffeeLB

14. 11:04 Sheli Maciel, Allegro Coffee Company, Thornton, CO @allegrocoffee 

15. 11:23 Harlin Glovacki, Nom De Plume Roasters, Phoenix @nomdeplumeroast

16. 11:42 Jon Dail, Portola Coffee Lab, Anaheim @portolacoffee @_donjail

17. 12:01 Ryan Fisher, Commonwealth Coffee, Denver @commonwealthDEN

18. 12:20 Perry Czopp, Independent, Phoenix @TheCoffeeChop

19. 12:39 Charles Babinski, Go Get Em Tiger, LA @charlesbabinski @ggetla 

20. 12:58 Maxwell Mooney, Spotted Cow Coffee Co., Mill Creek, WA @MaxwellAMooney @spottedcowMC

21. 1:17 Merilee Jones, MiiR, Seattle @miir

22. 1:36 David Loomis, Makai Coffee, Long Beach @makaicoffeeLB

23. 1:55 Christos Andrews, Neptune / Velton’s Coffee, Seattle @christosandrews @neptunecoffee @veltonscoffee

24. 2:14 Paul Johnson, Novo Coffee, Denver @novocoffee

25. 2:33 Brandon Paul Weaver, Slate Coffee, Seattle @coffeeandbookz @slatecoffee

26. 2:52 Stacy Wood-Burgess, Cafe Javasti / Batdorf & Bronson, Seattle @stacywburgess @batdorfcoffee

27. 3:11 Peter Newman, Kick Start Cafe, Redding, CA

28. 3:30 Michael Cannon, Velton’s Coffee Roasting, Shoreline, WA @superhariobros @veltonscoffee

29. 3:49 Sam Schroeder, Olympia Coffee Roasting Co., Olympia, WA @s_schro @olympiacoffee

30. 4:08 David Tran, Roseline Coffee Roasters, Portland @roselinecoffee

31. 4:27 Andrew Ogden, Hopper & Burr, Santa Ana, CA @iamandrewquinn

32. 4:46 Peter Molignano, Bar Nine, LA @barnineLA