SprudgeLive’s coverage of the 2015 United Kingdom Barista Championship is made possible by direct support from La Spaziale UK. All of SprudgeLive’s 2015 barista competition coverage is underwritten in partnership with Square and Urnex Brands

We’re proud to serve as official media partners of the SCAE UK

This is a complete schedule for semi-finals at the 2015 United Kingdom Barista Championship, happening March 4th in Glasgow, Scotland. All times GMT.

1. 9:20 Catherine O’Shea, Artisan Roast, Edinburgh @weecoffeehen @artisanroast 

2. 9:45 James Wallace, Laboratorio Espresso, Glasgow @JamesCWallace1 @labespr

3. 10:10 Jana Slamova, Baxter Storey, London @JSlamova @baxter_storey

4. 10:35 Joe Meagher, Flat Caps Coffee, Newcastle upon Tyne @flatcapjoe

5. 11:00 Dan Fellows, Origin Coffee, Cornwall @DanFellows1 @origincoffee

6. 11:25 Dale Harris, Has Bean, Midlands @acousticcoffee @hasbean 

7. 11:50 Jimmy Dimitrov, Boston Tea Party, United Kingdom @jimmydimitrov @btpcafes

8. 12:15 William Pitts, The Brew House Portlheven, Cornwall @origincoffee

9. 12:40 Jesse Dodkins, Camper Coffee, Exeter @baristajesse @campercoffeeco

10. 13:05 Don Altizo, Baxter Storey, London @donaltizo @baxter_storey

11. 13:55 Will Sumner, Artisan Roast, Edinburgh @artisanroast 

12. 14:20 Nicola Peacock, The Perky Peacock, York @theperkypeacock

13. 14:45 Wes Bond, Bean Loved, Skipton @wesbond @beanloved  

14. 15:10 Paul Ross, Harris + Hoole, London @Paul_Ross_ @harrisandhoole

15. 15:45 Estelle Bright, La Marzocco UK, London @estelle_coffee @lamarzocco

16. 16:00 James West, Union Hand Roasted, London @unionroasted

17. 16:25 Jessie May Peters, Gather & Gather, London @jessiemaypeters @gatherandgather

18. 16:50 Kieran Carney, Baxter Storey, London @kpmcarney @baxter_storey

19. 17:15 Diana Johnston, Workshop Coffee, London @baristasaurus @workshopcoffee 

20. 17:40 Maxwell Colonna-Dashwood, Colonna and Smalls, Bath @colonna_smalls