Welcome to a complete schedule for Day Two Eastern Conference action at the 2016 US Barista Championship Qualifying Event. This rodeo bronco gets to buckin’ on Friday , February 4th beginning at 10:50 AM in Kansas City, Missouri. All times and limit theorems Central.

Sprudge.com’s coverage of the 2016 US Coffee Championships Qualifying Event is sponsored by Urnex Brands.

10:50 Tracy Gill, Joe Van Gogh, Durham, NC @joevangogh

11:00 Radames Roldan, Blueprint Coffee, St. Louis, MO @radprojection @blueprintcoffee

11:10 Hadassah Wilson, Square One Coffee, Lancaster, PA @hadassahedith @squareonecoffee

11:20 Trevor Corlett, Madcap Coffee, Washington, DC @tjorlet @madcapcoffee

11:30 Leticia Pollock, Panther Coffee, Miami, FL @panthercoffee @leticiapollock

11:40 Jonathan Moehlig, Land of a Thousand Hills, Roswell, GA @1000hillscoffee

11:50 Jon Lewis, Deeper Roots Coffee, Cincinnati, OH @deeperrootsDRC

12:00 Wolf Barn Marnell, Pavement Coffeehouse, Boston, MA @misterbarn @pavementcoffee

12:10 Wade Preston, Prevail Coffee Roasters, Opelika, AL @wadepreston @prevailcoffee

12:20 Luis Colon, Fuego Coffee Roasters, Rochester, NY @fuegoroasters

12:30 Andrea Allen, Onyx Coffee Lab, Fayetteville, AR @andreaarkansas @onyxcoffeelab

12:40 Ron Grieco, Stacks Espresso Bar, Albany, NY @stacksespresso

12:50 Lemuel Butler, Verity Resins, Forest City, NC @sexyfoam

1:40 Christine Goepfert, Filter Coffeehouse, Washington, DC @filterDC

1:50 Matthew Scott, Lemonjello’s Coffee, Holland, MI @sirlemonjello @lemonjellos

2:00 Drew Frohn, Ultimo Coffee, Philadelphia, PA @ultimocoffee

2:10 AJ Willett, Ferris Coffee, Grand Rapids, MI @ferriscoffee

2:20 Sean Hundley, One Line Coffee, Columbus, OH @onelinecoffee

2:40 Andrew B. McCaslin, Kaldi’s Coffee Roasting Co, St. Louis, MO @anmccan @kaldis_coffee

2:50 Trevor Gruehn, Bradbury’s Coffee, Madison, WI @variable_coffee @bradburyscoffee

3:00 Nathan Cochran, ReAnimator Coffee Roasters, Philadelphia, PA @reanimatorphila

3:10 Stephanie Caronna, La Farm Bakery, Raleigh, NC @lafarmcary

3:25 Timothy Jones, Jubala Coffee, Durham, NC @jubalacoffee @timmjones