Not to be outdone, Day Two will see a total of 30 competitors taking the stage at the US Barista Championship Qualifying Event in Knoxville, Tennessee, one more than in Day One. And after that, it’ll all be over. We’ll know the first 18 baristas to make it to nationals happening in April in Seattle. They will be joined by an additional 18 competitors from the second Qualifying Event next month in Austin.

But today is about these 30. Here is a schedule of competitors for Day Two of the US Barista Championship Qualifying Event in Knoxville.

Follow along with our minute-by-minute live tweeting over on @SprudgeLive, and be sure to check out the Livestream here.

Sprudge.com’s coverage of the 2017 US Coffee Champs is made possible by Urnex Brands and Nuova Simonelli.

11:10am Blake Neil, Seeds Coffee Co, Birmingham, AL @seedscoffee

11:22am Jon Lewis, Deeper Roots Coffee, Cincinnati, OH @letitflow @deeperrootsdrc

11:34am Aaron Rivkin, Indaba Coffee Roasters, Spokane, WA @aaronjohnathon @indabacoffee

11:46am Dawn Shanks, Small Planes, Washington DC @dawnshanks

11:58am Shane Hess, Jubala Coffee, Raleigh NC @jubalacoffee

12:10pm Daniel Shoup, Ferris Coffee Roasters, Grand Rapids MI @ferriscoffee

12:22pm Danielle Anderson, New Harvest Coffee Roasters, Boston, MA @dandy______ @nharvestcoffee

12:34pm Penelope Hearne, Toby’s Estate Coffee, Brookyln, NY @tobysbrooklyn

12:46pm Maxwell Mooney, Narrative Coffee, Everett, WA @maxwellamooney @narrativecoffee

12:58pm Andrew McCaslin, Kaldi’s Coffee Roasting Co, St. Louis, MO @anmccan @kaldis_coffee

1:10pm Austin Redington, Vigilante Coffee Co, Washington DC @vigilantecoffee

1:22pm Moriah Claud, Bongo Java Roasting Co, Nashville, TN @moriahdarling @BongoJavaRoast

1:34pm Robert Hays, Batdorf and Bronson, Atlanta, GA @batdorfatl

1:46pm Amelia Wimmer, Tried & True Coffee Co, Corvallis, OR @tntcoffeeco

1:58pm Sean Hundley, One Line Coffee, Columbus, OH @onelinecoffee

2:10pm Jason Mundie, Prevail Coffee, Opelika, AL @prevailcoffee

2:22pm Hana Kaneshige, Verve Coffee Roasters, Los Angeles, CA @vervecoffee

2:34pm Cole McBride, Independent, Las Vegas, NV @colecoffee

2:46pm Jessica Spangler, Red Rooster Coffee Roaster, Floyd, VA @redroostercr

2:58pm Marcos Iglesias, VP Coffee, Raleigh, NC

3:10pm Matthew Scott, Lemonjello’s Coffee, Holland, MI @sirlemonjello @lemonjellos

3:22pm Steph Caronna, New World Coffee, Apex, NC @coffeesteph8876 @newworldcoffee

3:34pm T. Ben Fisher, La Colombe Coffee, Philadelphia, PA @scarfninja1812 @lacolombecoffee

3:46pm Hannah Craig, Quills Coffee, Louisville, KY @quillscoffee

3:58pm Reef Bassette, Saint Frank Coffee, San Francisco, CA @stfrankcoffee

4:10pm Tracy Gill, Joe Van Gogh, Durham, NC @joevangogh

4:34pm Samuel Lewontin, Everyman Espresso, New York, NY @coffeeandbikes @everymanny

4:22pm Andrew Burgason, Windmill Coffee Roasters, Ames, IA @windmill_coffee

4:46pm Bethany Hargrove, Wrecking Ball Coffee Roasters, San Francisco, CA @b_harg @wrecking_ball

4:58pm Matthew Barahura, Intelligentsia Coffee, Los Angeles, CA @Intelligentsia